top of page
Search
  • spearsieteartantse

Archery Practice VR Download Xbox 360 Iso

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Archery Practice VR is a target shooting VR simulation. Improve your hit accuracy and rate of completion to score achievements and become a master archer! Five different target types, three arrow types and five targeting locations make for a mix of difficulties. The game can actually be quite an isometric workout! d859598525 Title: Archery Practice VRGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Virtual Rage Studios LLCPublisher:Virtual Rage Studios LLCRelease Date: 8 Feb, 2017 Archery Practice VR Download Xbox 360 Iso archery practice vr steam. archery practice vr badge. archery practice vr steam. archery practice vr. archery practice vr badge. archery practice vr 5000 Steam Achievements spam, that's itgame wise it's just unplayable.. achievement spam. Can't even start the game. Very bad.... You can find better archery games for free. The only positive from this game is that it wokrs your arms out a little bit.I reviewed this game on my YouTube channel: Exhaustive VR.. achievement spam. no good, couldnt figure out how to start after hour of trying gave up. I can remember it clearly. One month ago, Stacy told me that if I did the Fortnite default dance in front of her and her friends (including Chad) that she would go to prom with me the following night.I knew this was my chance, I studied, harder than ever before, not just the Fortnite default dance but all the Fortnite dances.And it didn't end there, I studied so hard I became a dancing master. Grand Jete? a breeze. En Pointe? c***d's play. Fouette? you better believe I can do that with ease. My bow fell to the ground and I found out the devs made the VR ground lower than my actual ground. Unable to pick up my archery device, I had to throw the arrows with my bare hands. After 20 minutes, nobody thought it could be done - and it looked like I would set up base camp without dinner tonight. But then, while being surrounded by 8 owls, 12 crows, 9 doves and a few ducks, I had an epiphany. I had to become the bow.Nobody thought it was possible. I was laughed at, ridiculed. But then, it happened.I shot an owl out of the sky with nothing but my bare hands.Eyeopening experience / 5

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page